



Recent Annual Meeting Locations	
Year	Host
2021	University of Western Ontario (Virtual)
2020	Annual Meeting postponed
2019	University of Guelph
2018	University of Toronto - St. George
2017	Queen's University
2016	University of Waterloo
2015	Carleton University
2014	York University
2013	University of Toledo (joint meeting with ELDAAG)
2012	University of Toronto - Scarborough
2011	Lakehead University - Orillia Campus
2010	Ryerson University
2009	University of Toronto - Mississauga
2008	Brock University (joint meeting with ELDAAG)
2007	Laurentian University
2006	McMaster University
2005	University of Ottawa
2004	University of Waterloo
2003	Queen's University
2002	University of Western Ontario
2001	Carleton University
2000	University of Toronto - Scarborough
1999	McMaster University
1998	Wilfrid Laurier University
1997	Buffalo State University
1996	Trent University
1995	York University